Final ScreenShot

  1. Description: We were to create our own html with css styling.
  2. Process: We were given the task to create our own web page using html and css styling. I was really nervous at first because I didn’t know anything about any of that stuff. But after diving in, I began to get the hang of it and really enjoy it. We had to first create a simple html and then add css styling. I had a hard time applying good design principals besides typography and color using css, because I didn’t know how. So that was frustrating, but overall I still really enjoyed this project.
  3. Message: That I am a professional photographer and am ready for business with the help of my logo design.
  4. Audience: Young/Middle-aged adults looking for their picture taken.
  5. Top Thing Learned: How to code using html and css! It was so fun and interesting to learn how to do these things.
  6. Color scheme and color hex(s): Complementary. Orange: #edb139, Green: #1dae66, (Gray: #545555).
  7. Title Font Families & Category: “Mockup” -Sans Serif.
  8. Copy Font Families & Category: “Book Man Oldstyle” -Serif.
  9. Changes made to the CSS: Background color, body copy font, title font, body copy size, title size, title borders, header borders, header colors, and css comments.
  10. Word Count: 308.
