Portfolio:

  1. Project Corrections / Time spent: Photodesign: 45 min. Brochure: 10 min. Logos: 20 min. Masking: 60 min. Stationery: 10 min. Letter Head: 10 min. Web Page: 10 min. Fier: 10 min. Event Ad: 15 min. Total: 3 hours and 10 minutes.
  2. Message: To say that I am a professional designer who has a lot of design skills and experience.
  3. Audience: Potential employers.
  4. Top Thing Learned: How to use Master Pages and Scribd. Also how much I have grown from the first couple projects.
  5. Future application of Visual Media: Now that I learned the specific design principals, know how to use these programs, and have fine-tuned my design skills I feel like I can take on any design project.
  6. Color scheme and color names: Monochromatic Pink. With a grey background.
  7. Title Font Name & Category: Tabitha-Script
  8. Copy Font Name & Category: Proxima Nova Condensed-Sans Serif
  9. Thumbnails of Images used: No new images were used.
  10. Sources: No new images were used.  
