brittanyriboldi-headandshoulders

Hi, guys! I have recently just submitted the photo above into the Visual Society Photo Contest. What a fun opportunity! Also a little intimidating. There are so many talented photographers out there, and I feel so inexperienced compared to them, but I am working on building my portfolio, so hopefully I will be there soon!

I picked this photo for the contest because I think this photo is so clean and it makes my sister look so beautiful. I love her blue eyes, and the way I have her looking into the camera. I also think the background/setting is really nice and clean. I am excited to see how the photo contest results turn out!

Here is the link to my submission for the photo contest: http://www.visualsociety.org/?p=3154&preview_id=3154&preview_nonce=d476ac88d3&post_format=standard&_thumbnail_id=-1&preview=true

